Blueprint for a New Millennium

I went to bed last night, but as usual I couldn’t sleep. I was thinking about what Drake is telling us is going to happen, and what all the other “nuts” have been saying is going to happen. And I thought,”we need to decide what we want to happen.” We need a blueprint for our new millennium.

So I thought I’d write an article about this, and I got up at 2 in the morning and I worked on it for the next three and a half hours.

I put it in Blogger because it uses custom tables that I don’t think are allowed in WordPress. It’s about the “holographic” organizing pattern used by advanced galactic civilizations (and also by my church). I hope you’ll give it a look if you’re interested in that kind of thing.

Blueprint for a New Millennium

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Blueprint for a New Millennium”

  1. muhakbargowa Says:

    […]usually posts some quite intriguing stuff like this. If you’re new to this site[…]
    Note: I normally edit these trackback comments a bit to give my visitors a better idea of where they are from. This one is from a blogger in Indonesia.

  2. wayne Says:

    […]we came across a cool web-site which you may well take pleasure in. Take a look if you want[…]…Note: This is a trackback comment from a roofing contractor.

Leave a Reply

