ITC280 – forms

I started getting more used to forms. I spent several hours at it over the weekend. I used Liz Castro’s sample code (Web 110 text).

This is CSS-intensive code!

So I guess I have a style sheet I can link to if I really want to.

But my emphasis is on functionality. I am also using her form handler right now. It works for me.

I’m nervous, though, that I don’t have MySQL up and running at home yet and that we aren’t yet wrting queries and creating pages with data from databases. I have a LOT of unanswered questions about how this works, and I don’t feel like I have time to read ahead.

Leave a Reply

